Photography Class & Outing Schedule

View class schedule in Calendar Form!

WorkshopDatesLocationStatus
Get to Know Your Camera11/1 & 11/8/2017 (Wed.) @ 7:00 PMDowners Grove, IlOPEN
Get to Know Your Camera1/4 & 1/11/2018 (Thurs.) @ 7:00 PMDowners Grove, IlOPEN
Get to Know Your Camera1/22 & 1/29/2018 (Mon.) @ 7:00 PMDowners Grove, IlOPEN
Make Great Pictures, Now!11/14 & 11/28/2017 (Tues.) @ 7:00 PMDowners Grove, IlOPEN
Make Great Pictures, Now!2/1 & 2/8/2018 (Wed.) @ 7:00 PMDowners Grove, IlOPEN
Digital Photo Basics 111/13/2017 (Mon.) @ 7:00 PMDowners Grove, IlOPEN
Digital Photo Basics 13/6/2018 (Tues.) @ 7:00 PMDowners Grove, IlOPEN
Complete Exposure3/8, 3/15, 3/22, 3/29/2018 (Thurs.) @ 7:00 PMDowners Grove, IlOPEN
Photoshop Elements EssentialsQUICK COURSE:
4/2, 4/5, 4/9, 4/12/2018 (Mondays & Thursdays) @ 7:00 PM
Downers Grove, IlOPEN
Private LessonsBy AppointmentCustomLearn More

Outing/AdventureDatesLocationStatus
Starved Rock - Fall10/21/2017 (Sat.) @ Dawn
Make-up Date: 10/22/2017 (Sun.) @ Dawn
Starved Rock State Park
(specifics TBA)
OPEN
Starved Rock - Fall10/28/2017 (Sat.) @ Dawn
Make-up Date: 10/29/2017 (Sun.) @ Dawn
Starved Rock State Park
(specifics TBA)
OPEN
Chicago Winter QuestWINTER 2018----
A Night on the Town - Downers GroveStay Tuned!Downtown Downers Grove--
A Night on the Town - NapervilleStay Tuned!Naperville Riverwalk--
Starved Rock - SpringSPRING 2018----
Chicago Area Spring WildflowersSPRING 2018----
Summer PrairieSUMMER 2018----