Photography Class & Outing Schedule

View class schedule in Calendar Form!

WorkshopDatesLocationStatus
Light & The LandscapeLecture & Field Session: 7/14/18 (Sat.) @ 3:00 PM
Feedback Session: 8/1/18 (Wed.)
**Make-Up for Lecture/Field Session: 7/21 (Sat.)
Downers Grove, IlOPEN
Art of Landscape PhotographyLecture & Field Session: 7/15/18 (Sunday) @ 3:00 PM
Feedback Session: 8/1/18 (Wed.)
**Make-Up for Lecture/Field Session: 7/22 (Sun.)
Downers Grove, IlOPEN
Get to Know Your Camera4/17 & 4/24/2018 (Tues.) @ 7:00 PMDowners Grove, IlOPEN
Get to Know Your Camera5/10 & 5/17/2018 (Thurs.) @ 7:00 PMDowners Grove, IlOPEN
Get to Know Your CameraMore classes to come.Downers Grove, IlOPEN
Make Great Pictures, Now!4/30 & 5/7/2018 (Mon.) @ 7:00 PMDowners Grove, IlOPEN
Digital Photo Basics 15/21/2018 (Mon.) @ 7:00 PMDowners Grove, IlOPEN
Digital Photo Basics 1FALL 2018 (Stay Tuned)Downers Grove, IlOPEN
Complete Exposure5/22, 5/29, 6/5, 6/12/2018 (Tues.) @ 7:00 PMDowners Grove, IlOPEN
Photoshop Elements EssentialsQUICK COURSE:
4/2, 4/5, 4/9, 4/12/2018 (Mondays & Thursdays) @ 7:00 PM
Downers Grove, IlCLOSED
Photoshop Elements EssentialsQUICK COURSE:
7/9, 7/12, 7/16, 7/19/2018 (Mondays & Thursdays) @ 7:00 PM
Downers Grove, IlOPEN

Outing/AdventureDatesLocationStatus
Chicago Winter QuestWINTER 2019----
Starved Rock - Spring4/21/2018 (Sat.) @ Dawn
Make-up Date: 4/22/2018 (Sun.) @ Dawn
Starved Rock State Park
(specifics TBA)
--
Chicago Area Spring WildflowersSPRING 2018----
Summer Prairie7/28/2018 (Sat.) @ 4:30 PM
Make-up Date: 7/29/2018 (Sun.) @ 4:30 PM
----
Starved Rock - FallFALL 2018 (Stay Tuned!)Starved Rock State Park
(specifics TBA)
A Night on the Town - Downers GroveStay Tuned!Downtown Downers Grove--
A Night on the Town - NapervilleStay Tuned!Naperville Riverwalk--